Eighth report of the Royal Commission appointed to inquire into and report upon the operation of the Acts dealing with Congestion in Ireland; evidence and documents

Back to Search Bibliographic Data Print



List showing the Names and Addresses of Holders of Egg Distribution Stations (Hens and Ducks) 

under the Poultry Scheme, 1906-7. 

Name of Holder. 
Miss Barry, Mrs. 
Bowen, Miss Burke, Mrs. 
Carroll, Miss Clifford, Mrs. 
Coughlan, Mrs. 
Deasy, Mrs. 
Foley, Mrs. 
Hall, Miss Hatch, Miss Joyce, Mrs. 
Ludgate, Miss M'Carthy, Mrs. 
M'Sweeney, Mrs. 
O'Callaghan, Mrs. 
O'Connell, Mrs. 
O'Connell, Mrs. 
O'Donnell, Miss M'Carthy, Mrs. 
M'Carthy, Mrs. 
O'Sullivan, Mrs. 
Pomeroy, Mrs. 
Ronayne, Mrs. 
Turner, Mrs. 
Young, Miss Aherne, Mrs. 
Carroll, Miss Desmond, Miss Flynn, Miss Galvin, Mrs. 
Good, Mrs. 
Hawkes, Mrs. 
Howe, Mrs. 
Hurley, Mrs. 
Kidney, Mrs. 
Kiely, Mrs. 
Kingston, Mrs. 
Leader, Mrs. 
Litton, Mrs. 
Lord, Mrs. 
Lucey, Mrs. 
O'Brien Neville, " 

O'Donovan, Mrs. 
O'Leary, Mrs. 
O'Mahony, Mrs. 
O'Neill, Mrs. 
O'Neill, Mrs. 
O'Sullivan, Mrs. 
William Roberts, Miss Sheehy, Mrs. 
Mark Sullivan, Mrs. 

Raffeen House, Monkstown. 
Ballyorban House, Monkstown. 
Shamrock Lawn, Douglas. 
Kilcoleman, Mallow. 
Meenaghaherene, Knockagree. 
Ballysurdane House, Kildorrery. 
Barryscourt, Carrigtwohill. 
Freemount, Charleville. 
The Grove, Passage West. 
Breagogue, Buttevant. 
Ballylacken, Kil worth. 
Gortbofinny, Waterloo, Mallow. 
Mountalto, Glanmire. 
James Brook, Ballinacarrow. 
Scarra, Glantane, Mallow. 
Ballinguilly, Ballincollig. 
Mill view, Kanturk. 
Ballynoe House, Kildorrery. 
Fortgrady House, Banteer. 
Rosleague, Queenstown. 
Ballyhillogue, Mourne Abbey. 
Knockcahill, Banteer. 
Dunsfort, Midleton. 
Bettyville, Glantane, Mallow. 
Kilcully House, Cork. 
Fort Robert, Ballineen. 
Hayfield, Coachford. 
Garryhesta, Farran. 
Caherdaniel House, Bantry. 
Belmount, Crookstown. 
Raleigh, Macroom. 
Barryshill, Timoleague. 
Killeens, Kilbiittain. 
Coomhola, Bantry. 
Robert's Cove, Carrigaline. 
Skeagh, Aughadown, Skibbereen. 
Burgatia House, Rosscarbery. 
Classis, Coachford. 
Monees, Douglas. 
The Rectory, Drimoleague. 
Dernsogart, Ballyvourney. 
Warrens brook, Enniskeane, Ballybawn, Ballydehob. 
Curraghiveen, Lislevane. 
Cooladirren, Leap. 
Casheliskey, Clonakilty. 
Knockduff House, Kinsale. 
The Magnolia, Castletownbere. 
Rigsdale House, Ballinhassig. 
Northreen, Union Hall. 
Lisheens, Kelkill. 
The Retreat, Bandon.