Eighth report of the Royal Commission appointed to inquire into and report upon the operation of the Acts dealing with Congestion in Ireland; evidence and documents

Back to Search Bibliographic Data Print

County Premium Bulls—continued. 



Name of Owner. 
Timothy O'Donovan, William Roberts,» Daniel Dempsey, Henry E. 
Love, William A. 
Ryall, T. 
Can-oil, David Jennings, David Walsh, James Barrett, Patrick M'Carthy, J. 
Kelly, The Cork Rural District Council, Daniel Herlihy, Timothy Griffin, Cornelius O'Callaghan, Denis O'Callaghan, Mrs. 
Margaret O'Brien, Daniel O'Connor, Denis Desmond, Patrick Healy, John Barry, Carey Joyce, David Ring, Thomas Kelleher, Richard Tobin, S. 
Kingston, John O'Brien, William Wolfe, 

Foherlag, Skibbereen. 
Rigsdale House, Ballinhassig. 
Pound Lick, Skibbereen. 
Enaughter, Coleen, Skibbereen. 
Ballyglassin, Killeagh. 
Rylane, Coachford. 
Barley Hill, Rosscarbery. 
Ahiohill, Desertserges, Ballineen, Ring House, Clonakilty. 
Coolnaconartha, Rossmore, Ballineen. 
Fastnet Yiew, Skeaghmore, Ballydehob. 
Cork—6 Bulls. 
Milleenavillin, Skibbereen. 
Ballycatteen, Timoleague. 
Scarra, Glantane, Mallow. 
Farthingville, Dromina, Charleville x^rdmore, Charleville. 
Fairy Hill, Kanturk. 
Currabegh, Crookstown. 
Coolbawn, Caheragh. 
Tineel, Rosscarbery. 
Ballylacken, Kilworth. 
Walshtown, Midleton. 
Barryscourt, Carrigtwohill. 
Blair's Cove, Durrus. 
Meenies East, Drimoleague. 
Fort Prospect, Clonakilty. 
Ringenane House, Kinsale. 

Extra Pbemium Bulls. 
Premiums payable entirely from Department's Funds. 
With Whom Located. 
Patrick C. 
Harrington, John Newman, 

Greenane, Bere Island. 
Rathcoole, Schull. 

Bulls located in Congested Districts on Special Instalment Terms Name of Owner. 
Robert Salter, 

Rath ravane, Ballydehob. 
County Premium Boars, 1906-7. 
Name of Owner* John Blake, Daniel Murnane, Stephen Hayes, Patrick Brien, Patrick Barry, John Madden, John O'Connell, William Murphy, Cornelius Dineen, Timothy Lenehan, Michael Donovan, Patrick M'Sweeney, James Keating, Daniel Cullinane, William Creedon, Michael Mahoney, 

Address Adrigole, Bantry. 
Breenymore, Kealkill. 
Edencurra, Ballineen. 
Raheen, Castletownsend, Skibbereen Licknavar, Skibbereen. 
Cahinmore, Rosscarbery. 
Ballintowtas, Castlemaine. 
Roovesreore, Coachford. 
Rake, Coachford. 
Bettyville, Kanturk. 
Wallstown, Castletownroche. 
Ardnageeha, Bantry. 
Lislorig, Skibbereen. 
Mayfield, Bandon. 
Bawnatonaknock, Clondrohid, Macroom. 
Greenfield, Ballincollig.